Government Interface

Ex-Nominated Member

Cantonment Board, (An autonomous Organization under Department of Defence Estates, Ministry of Defence, Govt. of India.)


Zonal Railway Users’ Consultative Committee, Ministry of Railways

Executive Member

Saragarhi Memorial Trust

Executive Member

Shaheed Bhagat Singh State Technical Campus Managing Committee, Ferozepur

Executive Member

Hussainiwala Martyr’s Memorial Trust, Ferozepur